Contact Us

"We can't say enough about your customer service! Our project supervisor, Mario, went out of his way to ease the construction process for us, making us feel as if we were his only customers." - Diana and Kevin Gross

Call us at (210) 494-0800 to schedule an appointment with one of our sales representatives or come by our office and showroom at 17427 San Pedro, just south of Loop 1604.

For a map, click here.

Keith Zars Pools
17427 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78232
(210) 494-0800
(210) 496-6559 fax
info@keithzarspools.com

Sales Staff Phone Email
Parker Smith
Vice President of Sales
(210) 313-8926 psmith@keithzarspools.com
Tony Aguasvivas (210) 912-9474 taguasvivas@keithzarspools.com
Curt Collier (830) 822-2907 ccollier@keithzarspools.com
Kent Ely (210) 364-9805 kely@keithzarspools.com
Ronnie Peake (210) 834-3951 rpeake@keithzarspools.com
Carlo Pruneda (210) 378-9243 cpruneda@keithzarspools.com
Richard Quick (210) 416-1355 rquick@keithzarspools.com
Wes Richter (210) 373-3527 wrichter@keithzarspools.com
Greg Smith (210) 287-8840 gsmith@keithzarspools.com
Charles Zars (210) 710-8804 czars@keithzarspools.com
Paul Zars (210) 885-9992 pzars@keithzarspools.com
Michael Peel (210) 365-3562 mpeel@keithzarspools.com
Will Newburn
Commercial Sales
(210) 602-1102 wnewburn@keithzarspools.com

 

Marketing Email
Chelsea Kelley ckelley@keithzarspools.com

 

Renovation Email
Ray Salinas
Renovation Manager
rsalinas@keithzarspools.com

 

Service Email
Brian Zars
Manager
bzars@keithzarspools.com
Camille Vela cvela@keithzarspools.com
Jennifer Kirkham jkirkham@keithzarspools.com

 

Weekly Cleaning Email
Ann Eckhart
Manager
aeckhart@keithzarspools.com
Sharon Daughett sdaughett@keithzarspools.com
Sue Farino sfarino@keithzarspools.com

 

Construction
Superintendents
Phone Email
Joe Fry
Construction Manager
(210) 710-8802 jfry@keithzarspools.com
Stephen Evenski (210) 559-8061 sevenski@keithzarspools.com
Jeff Kayala (210) 501-8800 jkayala@keithzarspools.com
Jason Kunzler (210) 669-5831 jkunzler@keithzarspools.com
Tim Lockman (210) 710-8805 tlockman@keithzarspools.com
Mario Padilla (210) 710-8801 mpadilla@keithzarspools.com
Bardhi Pllana (210) 336-3800 bpllana@keithzarspools.com
John Polhamus (210) 386-1126 jpolhamus@keithzarspools.com
Terry Shake (210) 710-8806 tshake@keithzarspools.com
Darryl Zook (210) 825-3228 dzook@keithzarspools.com

 

   
Keith Zars kzars@keithzarspools.com