Financing

"When we deal with Keith Zars, we're dealing with people who have high standards and who stand behind their work." - John Moore

Financing your new swimming pool is easier than you think.

A swimming pool is a home improvement that adds both beauty and value to your home, which is why most lenders look favorably upon swimming pool financing.

Keith Zars Pools is committed to helping our customers secure the best swimming pool financing options available in San Antonio, and there are several options available to you when financing your new pool.

The most common methods include Home Improvement, Home Equity, Line of Credit and Refinancing Loans.

Talk to your Keith Zars Pools representative to find out which of these options is right for you.

We work closely with the local lenders listed below, but we're happy to work with your financial institution of choice as well.

Pioneer Bank

CeCe Gonzales & Rita Farrell

(210) 826-7842

Cecilia.Gonzales@Pioneer.Bank

Rita.Farrell@Pioneer.Bank

 

Frost Bank

Brandon Stellges & Joann Salazar

(210) 220-6104 / (210) 220-5663

Brandon.Stellges@FrostBank.com

Joann.Salazar@FrostBank.com

 

Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union

Diana Burns

(210) 637-4149

DBurns@rbfcu.org

 

BBVA Compass Bank

Anne Collier

(210) 592-5606

Anne.Collier@BBVA.com

 

Lyon Financial

Jodie Lyon

(704) 696-7143

Jodie.Lyon@LyonFinancial.net