Events

Upcoming & Past Events

Build Your Dream Pool

Parade of Homes 2017

May 20, 2017 - May 29, 2017

The 2017 Greater San Antonio Parade of Homes will take place at The Canyons at Scenic Loop on May 20 – 29, 2017

POH

Parade of Homes Calendar of Events:

Friday, May 19 � Preview Party: 6:00 PM � 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 20 � Sunday, May 21: Open 10:00 AM � 6:00 PM
Monday, May 22: Open 3:00 PM � 8:00 PM
Tues., May 23 � The Canyons Residents Day: 3:00 PM � 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24 � Realtors Day
(Realtors Get In Free With Real Estate Agent Business Card & Driver�s License): 3:00 PM � 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 25: 3:00 PM � 8:00 PM
Friday, May 26 � North Park Family of Dealerships Date Night: 3:00 PM � 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 27 � Sunday, May 28: 10:00 AM � 6:00 P
Monday, May 29 � Military & First Responders Day
(Buy One, Get One Free with ID: 10:00 AM � 6:00PM

Parade of Homes Parking Information:

Buses will shuttle you to the Canyons at Scenic Loop entrance. Shuttle buses will run every 15 to 20 minutes.

UTSA Parking

Saturday, May 20 � Sunday, May 21
Friday, May 26 � Sunday, May 29
Barshop Blvd to Brackenridge Avenue Lot 3
MAP: https://goo.gl/maps/vRRWjYNTE8J2

San Antonio Rose Palace Parking
Monday, May 22 � Thursday, May 25
25665 Boerne Stage Rd San Antonio, TX 78255
MAP: https://goo.gl/maps/sNrJ573Jct52

Event hosted by the Greater San Antonio Builders Association (GSABA).

For more info on Parade of Homes, visit:

Parade of Homes